online redesign

Hi everyone-

It has been ages since I posted on my blog- life has been way too busy:) Now that the kids are back at school, I’m hoping to have many quiet hours making up for my neglect in this department.

I am very excited to share my new venture with you all – online redesign.

 Some of you may have come across this already, but it is a fairly new concept.

Here’s how it works-

1. You send me pictures of the room you would like to have redesigned.

2. I will then ask you to fill in a short and simple questionnaire-just so that I can determine your style, budget  and needs for the space.

3. I will then send you a detailed floor plan, along with a mood board and a list of suggestions to explain my design.

And just like that- you have a new space !

Online decorators’ fees start at around $500 per room.

As a special introductory offer I will give the first 3 people who sign up, a full online design for the low cost of $150.

If you have ever wondered how to get the most out of your space without paying high designer prices- here’s your chance!

I leave you today with a picture I took at the Interior Design Show- just to remind ourselves that summer isn’t over yet!

summer colours

Outdoor chairs in luscious colour

About homedecoratingandstaging

I'm a home decorator and home stager. I love to make your home look fresh and new using your own items in new, creative ways.
This entry was posted in hamilton interior decorator and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

